i feel like such a biter and i’m copying everyone but oh well. fill this survey out for me guys. (: stole this from maya the dork xD

ME

1.What’s my name?
2.What’s my favorite color?
3.What school do I go to?
4.What grade am I in?
5.What’s my favorite show?
6.How tall am I?
7.Whens my birthday?
8.Who’s my best friend?
9.Who do I like?
10.Do I have any siblings?

AM I…

11.Cute?
12.Weird?
13.Pretty?
14.Odd?
15.Hot?
16.Random?
17.Funny?
18.Sweet?
19.Mean?
20.Crazy?
21.Annoying?
22.Popular?
23.Talkative?

Would you ever..

24.Like me?
25.Go out with me?
26.Kiss me?
27.Hug me?
28.Hug me if I was sad?
29.Let me sleep on your shoulder?
30.Kill me?
31.Be really nice to me?
32.Give me something?
33.Hurt me?

FEW MORE QUESTIONS..

34.Whats something you want to change about me?
35.What do you like best about me?
36.What do you hate about me?
37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say?
38.How and Where did we meet?
39.Am I your friend?
40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends?

Standard

9 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    ME1.What’s my name? celeste2.What’s my favorite color? duno3.What school do I go to? fa4.What grade am I in? 7th5.What’s my favorite show? duno6.How tall am I? short ( =7.Whens my birthday? duno8.Who’s my best friend? alot9.Who do I like? duno10.Do I have any siblings? yes
    AM I…11.Cute? duno12.Weird? duno13.Pretty? duno14.Odd? duno 15.Hot? duno16.Random? duno17.Funny? duno18.Sweet? duno19.Mean? duno20.Crazy? duno21.Annoying? duno22.Popular? duno23.Talkative? duno
    Would you ever..24.Like me? duno25.Go out with me? duno26.Kiss me? duno27.Hug me? duno28.Hug me if I was sad? duno29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? duno30.Kill me? duno31.Be really nice to me? duno32.Give me something? duno33.Hurt me? duno
    FEW MORE QUESTIONS..34.Whats something you want to change about me? duno35.What do you like best about me? duno36.What do you hate about me?d uno37.If I was going to jump off a building what would dunoyou say?38.How and Where did we meet? duno39.Am I your friend? duno40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends?duno

  2. ME1.What’s my name? celeste li2.What’s my favorite color? purple3.What school do I go to? first avenue :D4.What grade am I in? 7th .5.What’s my favorite show? i dont think you have one you don’t really watch tv6.How tall am I? same as me so about 4″10’7.Whens my birthday? april 4th (so easy for me)8.Who’s my best friend? me (: nahh jk probably lots9.Who do I like? no one10.Do I have any siblings? YES LOL AM I…11.Cute? yea like me (:12.Weird? very .. just kidding !!13.Pretty? if i’m pretty your pretty so i duno14.Odd? no15.Hot? if i’m hot your hot so i duno LOL16.Random? if i’m random your random so i duno LOL17.Funny? ” “18.Sweet? ” “19.Mean? ” “20.Crazy? ” “21.Annoying? ” “22.Popular? ” “23.Talkative? ” “whoa that was weird .. LOL just all dittosWould you ever..24.Like me? as a sister25.Go out with me? no.. ew sister and sister o_______O26.Kiss me? eh 27.Hug me? yea28.Hug me if I was sad? yea29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? yea 30.Kill me? no 31.Be really nice to me? yea32.Give me something? yea already have33.Hurt me? i think i have before and that’s physically & emotionallyFEW MORE QUESTIONS..34.Whats something you want to change about me? nothing i like myself and you are like me so nothing hahah35.What do you like best about me? durno36.What do you hate about me? nothing37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say? i’d ask why you would do that and stuff38.How and Where did we meet? when we were born39.Am I your friend? yea40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends? i think 1o cuz we know each other so well (:

  3. hey there . you bit off me . ^^ hehe . kkays im going to fill it out .ME..1.What’s my name? celeste li2.What’s my favorite color? blue and purple 3.What school do I go to? FA baby !4.What grade am I in? seventh 5.What’s my favorite show? reba , full house , and more :] 6.How tall am I? 4’1O 1/2 ? 7.Whens my birthday? april 5th ^^ ahhaha .jkjk . april 4TH 8.Who’s my best friend? ME ! x] iuno you have many close / good frns . most likely beth is yur bst frn though9.Who do I like? noone righh now . cos if you did like someone you wuld tell me RiGHT RiGHT ?? 10.Do I have any siblings? yes you have 4 sibling ! ahah . beth bea rachel joe x] im so awesomeAM I ..11.Cute? yep 12.Weird? nope 13.Pretty? yes very x] 14.Odd? haha no 15.Hot? WHOO . * sweating. hahah 16.Random? yupp . RAND0M BUDDiES 4LiFE 17.Funny? yeaa 18.Sweet? mhmm ! oh yea 19.Mean? nah 20.Crazy? hahaha no 21.Annoying? nope 22.Popular? iuno . are you ? 23.Talkative? no . yur shy around strangers . Would you ever ..24.Like me? i do as a frn 25.Go out with me? maj 26.Kiss me? cheek only 27.Hug me? of course 28.Hug me if I was sad? mhmm 29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? yep 30.Kill me? hahaha nooo . 31.Be really nice to me? arnt i already ? ^^ 32.Give me something? yea of course 33.Hurt me? nope FEW MORE QUESTIONS ..34.Whats something you want to change about me? nothing really 35.What do you like best about me? your so swt and caring . x] and a very great person to tickle 36.What do you hate about me? nothing37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say? i know you wuldn so i dont need to worry about that 38.How and Where did we meet? first grade mrs. mushik`s class 39.Am I your friend? duh . ahha 40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends? 1O i hopee . 8]there i filled it out . i hope you had fun reaing . ^^ see you when i turn around . ahahaha kkays . bye buddy . love you forever ❤ TiFFANY- btw . sorry im using your xanga as a usename . L0L

  4. doing your stOOPid litto survey jkjk =)
    ME1.What’s my name? celeste li2.What’s my favorite color? blue?3.What school do I go to? FA4.What grade am I in? seventh =)5.What’s my favorite show? ionno6.How tall am I? short haha =) just like me7.Whens my birthday? uhm.when it`s bethanies bday8.Who’s my best friend? bethanie?9.Who do I like? a BOY10.Do I have any siblings? YES
    AM I…11.Cute? absoulutely =)12.Weird? possibly13.Pretty? i guess you could say that14.Odd? uhm…15.Hot? …iono16.Random? yes17.Funny? yes18.Sweet? ^19.Mean? yea…jkjk =)20.Crazy? isn`t everyone?21.Annoying? no22.Popular? yesh23.Talkative? uhm…not really =)
    Would you ever..24.Like me? as friends =)25.Go out with me? as friends?26.Kiss me? on the cheek?27.Hug me? yeap28.Hug me if I was sad? yeap29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? haha is your head heavy?30.Kill me? noo31.Be really nice to me? i`m always nice to you!! =D32.Give me something? like what??33.Hurt me? NO
    FEW MORE QUESTIONS..34.Whats something you want to change about me? nuin35.What do you like best about me? your really nice =)36.What do you hate about me? nothing37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say? uhm..bring a parachute =) and a jumper thingy to land on!!38.How and Where did we meet? chinese school??39.Am I your friend? yeap40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends? 7 or 8??

  5. Anonymous says:

    ME1.What’s my name? celeste li2.What’s my favorite color?blue?3.What school do I go to? first ave4.What grade am I in? 7th5.What’s my favorite show?iuno 6.How tall am I? 4’9?7.Whens my birthday? 4/4/928.Who’s my best friend? u hav a lot9.Who do I like? iuno no one?10.Do I have any siblings? 4!!
    AM I…11.Cute? yes!12.Weird? sumtimes!13.Pretty? yes!14.Odd? nope15.Hot? yes!!! haha 16.Random? in chatrooms =)17.Funny? yes!18.Sweet? yes! 19.Mean? nope20.Crazy? nope21.Annoying? nope22.Popular? yes!very!23.Talkative? nope
    Would you ever..24.Like me? as frends?25.Go out with me? hangout yes…26.Kiss me? yes27.Hug me?yes28.Hug me if I was sad?yes29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? sure…30.Kill me? nope! in play?31.Be really nice to me? im not rite now?=(32.Give me something?yes33.Hurt me?nope
    FEW MORE QUESTIONS..34.Whats something you want to change about me?nothing35.What do you like best about me? personality! like everyone eles who has this test36.What do you hate about me? nothing!37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say? stop! noo!!! stop!!!!38.How and Where did we meet? skool class?39.Am I your friend? yes!40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends?9 same reason?

  6. HIEE DORK`O! Im going to fill this out for you..=)
     
    ME1.What’s my name?Celeste li2.What’s my favorite color?purple3.What school do I go to?F1RST AVENU3 whoot!4.What grade am I in?7th5.What’s my favorite show?you dont watch a lot of teve.6.How tall am I?4 “10”? 4 “11”?7.Whens my birthday? April 4th x)8.Who’s my best friend? You gots lots.9.Who do I like?no one10.Do I have any siblings?yeah, Joe,Rachel,Beatrice,and Bethanie
    AM I…11.Cute?DUH12.Weird?nope13.Pretty? ya huh!14.Odd?nah15.Hot?*sizzle* haha16.Random?hmm…not really17.Funny?yes.you crack me up xD18.Sweet?mhmm19.Mean?no way.20.Crazy? no way!21.Annoying?NA UH22.Popular?YA HUH23.Talkative?noo
    Would you ever..24.Like me? uh..no25.Go out with me?same answer as numba 2426.Kiss me?MUAH*27.Hug me?I did before so yeah28.Hug me if I was sad?aww..of course29.Let me sleep on your shoulder?mhmm30.Kill me?no way31.Be really nice to me?yeah yeah32.Give me something? i already did before soo yep33.Hurt me?noooo
    FEW MORE QUESTIONS..34.Whats something you want to change about me?nothing I like the way you are35.What do you like best about me? everything36.What do you hate about me?nothing37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say?I no you wouldnt.but if if if you did I’d say “NOO CELESTE! This is not the way to run away from your problems.[[but if you jump anyways I’ll catch you with a matress]] 😀 or ill just catch you.lol38.How and Where did we meet?cuz of Beth at..I dunt noe, we just met somewhere x)39.Am I your friend?YEP40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends?10 i hope
    well LOVE YOU BYE
    [[maya lee]]

  7. hey celeste!! here i am to fill it out =)
    ME
    1.What’s my name? celeste li2.What’s my favorite color? bloo or purple 3.What school do I go to? first ave! 4.What grade am I in? 7th 5.What’s my favorite show? pr0bablie dun hve one. yoo dun watch that much teevee6.How tall am I? 4′ 10 ? 4′ 11? 7.Whens my birthday? april 4th 8.Who’s my best friend? got lots 9.Who do I like? ME !! =) no bodie? 10.Do I have any siblings? lots. joe bea rachel beth

    AM I…
    11.Cute? OF COURSE =)12.Weird? LOL nahh13.Pretty? mhmmm14.Odd? errff not reallie =]15.Hot? pwhaha yessh16.Random? lOl wen yoor wit me ;)17.Funny? yeaa. 18.Sweet? YEAAH19.Mean? nooo20.Crazy? nahhh21.Annoying? no wayy 22.Popular? duhh23.Talkative? lOl not reallie

    Would you ever..
    24.Like me? of course 😉 jkjk 25.Go out with me? nahh  not a lez =)26.Kiss me? cheeks?27.Hug me? i hug yoo evryday nd YES i would28.Hug me if I was sad? of course!!29.Let me sleep on your shoulder? if yoo want 30.Kill me? no wayyyy 31.Be really nice to me? netime =]32.Give me something? sure! 33.Hurt me? nooo too nice for that . lOL

    FEW MORE QUESTIONS..
    34.Whats something you want to change about me? hmm.. nothing =)35.What do you like best about me? yoor sweetness nd niceness [ if theres even a word lke that ]36.What do you hate about me? nothingg37.If I was going to jump off a building what would you say? well yoo bettr not buht if yoo do den i’d say NOOOOOOO nd stop yoo =)38.How and Where did we meet? through beth? or eyg?39.Am I your friend? of coursee40.On a scale of 1-10 how close are we has friends? 8? 9? i hope =)
    kk well PR0PS BAC ONCE I BLOG AGAIN ! lov ya muchos
    lOVE C0CO <33

Leave a Reply

