YAY FOR WINTER BREAKKKK.
Weeee imlovingit.
hehehe<3

Seattle was the bombbbbb! I love the weather up there, except for the rain. Snow is the best. I seriously love snow; I think I could stare at it all day. ๐Ÿ™‚ It was so beauuutiful. And I absolutely lovelovelove my grandparents. It felt so good to see them again. They make me smile really big, like this My grandma is so cute and my grandpa makes me happy when he smiles. Awww I love them ♥ Hehehhe and I love family reunions. Man I felt so happy being together again with all my cousins, uncles & aunts. I love them sooo muchhhh. I wish I didn’t have to leave. I miss them already ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Basically I spent my Christmas in a car driving up to Seattle & eating fast food. Hahah, kind of sad. I seriously thought I was going to DIE though because of all those stories I had heard about people dying in Oregon in the mountains and getting caught in the snow or whatever. When we first started driving I was seriously freaking out thinking we were committing suicide or something. But we made it through thanks to my good-driver dad. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hehehhe


Dim sum with grandparents.








Snowwww!


COOL PICTURE that I took. Doesn’t it look so awesome? And it’s not even photoshopped. This is like my favorite picture everrrrrr<3





Family reunion♥


AND THENNNNN we got back and that same night, my siblings and I stayed overnight on Colorado street so we could reserve a spot for the Rose Parade. We had to sleep there all night with blankets and sleeping bags on the floor

superduper cold & froze my butt off
-annoying little kids threw marshmallows, whipped cream, and silly string at passing cars -_-
-marshmallow fight across the street
-scared to death that we were going to get robbed
-felt like a homeless person ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
-millions of police cars, yet still felt unsafe
-couldn’t sleep because of the loud noise
-annoying people blowing annoying horns
-the streets were a HUGE mess
-played bridge (cards) with my sisters
-peed in a porta potty [YUCK]
-Mommy came with more blankets and sleeping bags ๐Ÿ˜€
-12 AM: New Years! Everyone started cheering & it got even louder.
-couldn’t sleep until 2 AM
-kept on waking up because of the loud racket & because I was cold ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
-woke up and the blankets were damp because of the dew which made me even colder
-got 2 or 3 hours of sleep total ><
-super tired in the morning
-attempted to watch pride & prejudice on Rachel’s laptop but it was getting brighter and the parade was about to start, or so we thought, or we stopped after watching like 10 minutes of it
-waited for an hour for the floats to come to our spot

I guess overall, it was a good experience. But I was soo tired I didn’t even feel like being there. But I thought was okay, better in person than on TV I guess. I felt so sorry for all the bands and stuff because it was so hot and they had to walk a longgg way. I could tell they were tired ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’m kinda glad AHS didn’t go this year, otherwise I would’ve fainted and died.

I guess it was good one-time experience kind of thing. I’m not so sure I would want to do it again. o__o

And tomorrow I’m going to Disneyland.
Wow my winter break is fun ๐Ÿ™‚

HAHAHA if you read that whole thing then .. well you must be really bored.

Standard

11 thoughts on “

  1. ohkk i was totally going to read all that, but i am just too lazy. xD loll. i changed my mind and read it all! xD but i did look at your pictures. you guys are too cutee. ๐Ÿ˜€ and ohemgee, i have never seen you guys with your hair down. x.x its like…woww lol. -.-i feel bad for the seniors. theyll never get to march with the ahs marching band in the rose parade. :((oh well! happy new year, silly little vic — …buddy. *shifty eyes*God ♥ bless~steph

  2. haha! HEY CELESTE! yea i must be very bored xD LOLL!! snow (: i’ve never seen “real” snow before xD only like the really really damp kinds. i’ve only seen like “man-made” snow.haha!! is it soft and fluffy?? x) llol! is it blinding when u stare at snow? haha! wow! questions :DD LOL! haha (: u had a fun fun fun christmas ^^ my christmas was boring o.O lol! but oh wells. wow! u really slept on the streets to save a spot to see the rose parade? seems like u had a bad experience sleeping =/ disneyland :DD i haven’t been there in ages!! (: take a lot of pictures for me ๐Ÿ˜‰ haha!! ur winter break, so fun :รพ i’m so jealous :DD LOL!! well have a great time there and oh HAPPY LATE NEW YEAR ๐Ÿ˜€ hehe. yuppers, 2007!! ^^ hehe. bye celeste โค

  3. Hey Celeste! =D I read the whole thing… and I got even more bored. JK!!! ^_^ Hehehehe your winter break sounds so uber-fun bring me with you!! x) I hope you have fun at Disneyland… today. Tehe. =) Wheee snow… like Vivian I’ve never really seen snow. T_T Just the fake stuff and the snow at OSS which was basically slushie, not really snow. >_< But whatever it’s all cool. Haha well I think I’d like to watch the Rose Parade in person someday… even if it sounds torturous it still sounds cool. LOL I’ve never peed in a Port-A-Potty ahahahahaha. x) Heh I bet you got an awesome view of the Sierra Madre float which I helped decorate! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ^______^ =D Well yeah I hope you have an awesome rest-of-Winter-Break and Happy Belated New Year and I hope you can come to bowling on Sunday!! =)

  4. i read it all! but its not cause im bored, its cause i miss you :)JUST KIDDING. im bored. LOLLL jk (: we have to hang out! sleepoverrrrr & movies. woohoooo. call me butt :D&youre lucky you got to go to disneyland, i wish i could gooo<3 bye bye

  5. man, i was going to blog about seattle but, since you’ve pretty much covered everything AND posted pictures, i can’t do anything. THANKS A LOT. >[justkidding (:

  6. hehehee we just saw you guys like fifteenishminutesago. xD well my mom did. i was in the car. STALKING YOU! =O loll jk. but yea. :)) who was with you? [ i just saw your ponytail. ๐Ÿ˜› i was soo tempted to run in and be like HI *smack ponytail and run out* xD loll. ]

  7. CELESTE the MEAN scary one :p HAHA . HELLO DEAR :] andd . no i don’tplay the cello. i can play twinkle twinkle little star on it :] , but my sister plays the cello so yeah ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaand of course i miss you. NOT. haha IM KIDDING. i miss celeste just oh so much -.- haha! :] indeed i do. i just miss your meanness and cruelty . >:] LOL! you should be happy you’re seeing me in two days^^ ๐Ÿ˜€ i miss marching band so much >< grawr. i dont liek concert. its so boring. haha . i dont know how to end this -.- BYE :] the nice and NOT lame one ,catherine :]

Leave a Reply

