Wow … this week was unbelievably hectic and stressful. I know I always say that my weeks were stressful, but it’s true! Or maybe I just make it stressful for myself. I don’t know. But anyways, I slept at 1:00 practically every day this past week. I’ve been so tired. I got two of my English papers back this week, and I got a B- on one and a B on the other. That’s like pretty good for me … usually I get worse. =x  Also, ANTM premiere was on Wednesday! That was fun to watch. I love ANTM. ❤ It’s one of my favorite shows to watch. :] Then yesterday I had a geometry test, and it was soo hard. I know for sure that I failed it. Omgahhh I didn’t know what I was doing and I was freaking out. Plus I was studying so hard the previous day, but I don’t think it helped much. 😦 I’m  really sad. Mrs. Nairi’s tests are always really hard. Sighh, I wish I was smart. =T

Then today I had my piano theory test where I have to perform pieces and scales and sight-read in front of a judge. All by myself. In a small room. I was so scared and I started yawning right before I had to go in (I know it’s weird, but I always yawn when I’m nervous if I have a competition or I have a presentation for class. It’s a weird habit of mine). But it turned out that she was really nice! She’s this nice little old white lady and she kept smiling and stuff. Haha but I still messed up a couple of times, but I’m just really relieved that it’s over. I still have a written theory test in two weeks, but I’m just glad I have one of them out of the way.

So, it’s the weekend and I should enjoy my rare moment of happiness before I have to do homework and other junk for school and start stressing out again. Have a nice weekend! 🙂

Standard