Hello, guys. 🙂 I’m in the best mood ever. It is officially the start of SPRING BREAK. AHHH I’m so excited! I feel so relaxed and relieved because this week was soo hectic and stressful for me. OH YEAH, & I got my first A on my geometry test! I was sooo happy! Hehehhe, I know it’s so pathetic and lame that I’ve never gotten an A on her test before, but her tests are reallyyyyy hard. I’m just so glad it’s all over and now it’s break timeeee!

Things I plan to do over spring break:
1. Have a doctor’s appointment
2. Orthodontist appointment
3. Celebrate my birthday :]
4. Mandarin project meeting
5. Hang out with my buddddds!
6. Get a haircut?
7. Eat and be a bum!
8.
9.
10.

And more to come. 🙂

ANDDDD I just want to say …

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAYA LEE, AKA DORK #2

You’re officially 15! I hope you had an awesome birthday. 😀 Thank you for being sooo sweet and caring. You’re one of my best friends, like seriously. You’re one of the nicest people I know, and I can always talk to you and I know that you’ll listen. You can be so funny and weird sometimes, and you make me laugh so hard with your lame comments. Hahhaha but I love you anyways. Thank you for being there for me 24/7 and for being one such a good friend.












Happy birthday Maya!
I loveee you dorkkkk<3

Standard