I want to try to blog more, hopefully every day (It probably won’t happen … ), but that’s going to be my new goal!

Recently, I’ve been stressing out about my schedule for next year and thinking about what I’m going to do over the summer, whether I’m going to take summer school like biology or other classes or if I’m just going to waste my summer away being a bum. I know I cannot waste my summer because high school prepares for college, which prepares for your future, so every minute counts. I wanted to take biology this summer, but it’s $605!! That is insane. Plus, my mom would have to pay double since it’s me and my sister. Why does it have to be so expensive?? It doesn’t make any sense.

So I was thinking I could start studying for SAT’s (I know, it seems early right? But my sister says there’s a lot to study for and you might as well start studying early.) or I could volunteer some place. I was talking to my sister the other day and she was telling me about college applications and what they look for, and I was so overwhelmed with the amount of information she gave me. There’s so much you have to do! I kind of started worrying, but I know I just have to trust God and I shouldn’t stress out about it. Everything will work out in his plan.

It’s Friday tomorrow! Woohoooo. =)

Standard