HEY GUYS, so it’s the three day weekend! And today is prom. I was at the mall today and there were two people walking in their prom dresses and like their hair all nice in a store. Hahah they stood out like a lottt. lol well hope everybody who went had fun. ๐Ÿ™‚


Today was dog school! I seriously think Vader has improved soo much. I’m so proud of him! At the end of the training course, there’s a graduation ceremony and they give the dogs a diploma only if they can do all the tricks and commands that we learned throughout the eight weeks. I hope Vader will be able to get his diploma! But sometimes it’s so frustrating teaching him and trying to train him because there’s so many things that I have to take in to teach him. Like I have to know what to do and what not to do and it’s like so ASD;FLKJ! But yeah, training a dog takes a lot of time, effort, and patience. It’s so hardd! But hopefully at the end of all of it, Vader will be a super duper good trained dog. =)


Even though it’s a three day weekend and I should be all relaxed, I have soo many things I have to do for school. It seems like suddenly all the teachers threw a bunch of projects and essays on us which are worth like a kajillion points. Ackkk I have soo much to work on. >< But I seriously need to learn to trust God with everything because I worry soo easily. It seems like I always try to rely on myself or others to help me get through my tough times and stress. I’m going to try to trust God more and put everything in his hands.


Btw, I’m currently really obsessed with Phoenix mixed fruits tapioca drinks! They’re sooo good. If you’ve never had it before, you’re missing outttt.


Have a great weekend guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

Standard