Wow, it just hit me today that exactly one week from tomorrow school is over … I still can’t believe it. It’s going to take me a while to completely take it in. But seriously, that was like the fastest school year that I’ve ever experienced. It just flew by. I know I say that every year, but this year was somehow different for me. I experienced soo much … I mean I went through a lot this year, and yet it feels like it went by the fastest out of all my other school years. It’s kind of a weird feeling. I’ve met so many incredible people and I’ve lost a lot too. I’m probably going to have an end of the year reminiscing entry with things that happened during the school year.

This has been such an amazing year<3


Btw, my house smells like smoke because my dad forgot to turn the stove off when he was trying to warm something up in the middle of the night, but he fell asleep and we woke up and the house smelled soooo bad. So now I smell like smoke. -_- If you smell me tomorrow and I smell bad, you’ll know why.

Okay, now back to my homework!

Standard