Ackk procrastination. I hate it. And yet I’m doing it right now. I should be doing my english essay … but I ended up here. I always end up here whenever I don’t feel like doing my homework. I really don’t understand why I procrastinate though. I mean, I’m going to have to face it sooner or later. I just keep putting it off later and later until finally I’m all stressed out and going biserk. It doesn’t make any sense! I don’t like stressing out and yet I procrastinate anyway knowing later I’m going to pay. It’s so weird how my brain works.

On Friday was the BOC banquet. I was SOOO sad because I couldn’t bring a camera since my brother had it. -___- (no hard feelings, Joe). But yeahh I was really sad. The food wasn’t bad. I was pigging out like crazy and got seconds. ;D And OMGGG the dessert! I took like 30948235 twixes and snickers. LOL I’m seriously such a pig. But food is good<3 =)

Yesterday I went to my English project. Last one of the year! WEEEEEE. Man I’m gonna miss the all-nighters and spending like 10 hours filming our project. It’s been fun guys. (Sort of …) English buddies<3 Chhhyea!

Finals are this week! Ahhh I have so much to study for. >< I don’t know how to organize my time very well. I really need to work on that. Mm I think I have like four finals? Something like that. Well if you include projects, otherwise it’s two. Good luck to everybody!

Oh myyyyy school is ending in 4 days. Can you believe it?
4 days.

Okay, back to my essay!


EDIT.

I love my parents. No matter what I’m going through, they always know how to comfort me, whether it’s buying me a drink at 1:00 in the morning while I’m stressing out from a project or just telling me that I can do it and letting me know that they’ll love me no matter what. Thanks.

Standard

5 thoughts on “

  1. dude i love your parents. i wish my parents would tell me that. if im stayiong up at 1 am theyre like why rnt you sleeping. im like im doing my project and theyre like oh okay, do well. its like -___- i know, im trying to. but its okay i know they love me..cece this is SO hard to type. your comment box font is in white so i cant see a thing im typinganywhoooo summmer=bio! and hang outs yayuhhk, so i cant find your submit button. -_________-x

  2. HELLO CELESTE!! DON’T PROCRASTINATE!! HEHE. I SHOULD TAKE MY OWN ADVICE TOO Xd ANYWHOO! HEHE XANGA :d I’M GLAD YOU HAD FUN AT THE boc BANQUET :d I KNOW IT COULD’VE BEEN MORE FUNNER IF I WAS THERE ((: I KNOW I KNOW :d WOW. FOUR MORE DAYS! o.o THEN WE ARE sophomores!!! 8) OHYEAH<3

Leave a Reply

