Yesterday was such an interesting day. Well, I had the Cordero Little Mermaid extra credit assignment and it was so hardddd. Oh my, I think it was one of the hardest things I’ve ever had to do. I was soo bored since I couldn’t go on AIM or talk on facebook, so I was just poking people on facebook and listening to music for hours. And then I started getting so bored that I was doing my HOMEWORK. Man, what a miserable Friday. šŸ˜¦ But I’m back on AIM & facebook!<3 Hehehe I'm way addicted.

Today was our last Saturday band practice for six hours in the hot sun. I was so miserable the whole time ’cause my allergies kicked in and I was sneezing so much, and then my eyes got all poofy. šŸ˜¦ Salksjdfasdf.

Eyg<3 Yay. šŸ™‚ And jogging night! Woohoo.

Oh yeah, and another thing.
Talking to old friends is always fun.
Mhmmm. šŸ˜€

Standard

2 thoughts on “

  1. Bad Celeste! You weren’t even supposed to be on FAcebook, LOL. Goodness, you could’ve just read books or watched TV or something haha. Instead, you were poking people on Facebook. I have to say, you are REALLY REALLY ADDICTED. o__o Oh and you should’ve watched Fruits Basket with Bethanie yay!! Haha. Well unless you were. But YAY FRUITS BASKET!! Anyway have a nice rest-of-the-weekend and see you Monday!

  2. poor celeste, couldn’t talk the whole night. i thought that was a good exercise for you since finally there is a reason for u to not be on the computer -.- lol! oye.. facebook -.- look what it has done to my litttle celeste šŸ˜¦ hope ur allerigies get better šŸ˜¦ like i always say THINK OF MEEE!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

