School’s tomorrow. I don’t know why, but I’m really excited for this week. Even though I hate school like crazy, I’m looking forward to this week. I have no clue why, either. Something must be seriously wrong with me. Haha, well I’m gonna be really busy this upcoming week. So much to do. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Mm, I hope I can make it through.

I’ve been suchhh a slacker lately. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t know why! Sdlkjfsdlkjf. Facebook is such a good way to distract me. I need SELF CONTROL! Man, I need to take another facebook break. Maybe for the rest of the school year. -____-x

Events this week:
– Annie’s birthday!
– Mom + Dad’s anniversary.
– Mom’s birthday!
– Elements quiz.
– Algebra 2 quiz.
– Wednesday night band rehearsal.
– Back to school night.
– Friday football game.
– Band pictures on Saturday.
*Beauty and the Geek! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a good week, guys. ๐Ÿ˜€

Standard