I’m really excited for this week … despite the fact that I have an Algebra 2 test, Mandarin test, English books to start reading, field show music testing tomorrow, and piano competition to worry about, I’m really anticipating it all.

Stress, stress, stress. I gotta get through this week!

I had one awesome weekend. First free weekend since school started! And yet I still procrastinated with homework. Haha, same old. Well, this weekend was so relaxing and just perfect. 🙂 Mmmm.

I talked to Rachel on Skype today. She is definitely fob-ified. She was showing us her panda ears that she bought and all the new clothes that she got for really cheap. I really want to go to Hong Kong! I wish I could travel more … but it’s so hard to be able to travel a lot when you have a seven-person family. Oh well, one day. That’s my goal in life – to be able to go to Hong Kong. 😀

Oh, and I hope things work out for you. You know who you are. I’ll be here for you! Remember, James 1:1-2. 🙂

Standard