Right when you think everything is going great, something has to come in and ruin it. Asdfkjasfdf, so many things are going wrong. My grades are dropping, problems within my family, drama with my friends … Can it possibly get any worse?

I know I’ll make it through. Sigh, pray for me guys. I really need it. =/

Blessed be your name
On the road marked with suffering
When there’s pain in the offering
Blessed be your name

James 1:1-2 “Consider it pure joy, my brothers, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith develops perseverance. Perseverance must finish its work so that it may be pure and complete, not lacking anything.”


First band competition is tomorrow. Aiyyyy I really don’t feel like going. I’d rather be at home sleeping. Or at least doing my homework or something. Ughhh. And I have so much to do this weekend. So many things coming up … I need to organize my time wisely otherwise I’m going to end up sleeping really late on Sunday night.

– Dress shopping.
– Study for Chemistry test on Tuesday.
– Algebra 2 classwork + homework.
– Mandarin worksheet.
– English compare/contrast essay due Wednesday.
– First band competition tomorrow!
– Sunday surprise.
– Clean my room.
– Start reading Mists of Avalon & other English books.
– Do my laundry.

Thank God for friends. I really don’t know where I’d be without you guys. ❤

Standard