Relieved.

It’s over. I’m finished with my finals. Finally. I don’t think I’ve ever felt so happy this entire school year as I do right now. 😀 Now, it’s time for new beginnings and a fresh start. I’m going to work harder second semester, and I’m really determined to get straight A’s. I don’t know if it’s going to happen, but I’m gonna try. I don’t want to have any regrets.

I love my parents! They got me boba milk tea twice this week so I could have energy to study for finals. And just little things they do to show that they care. Whenever I’m stressed out or I have a project to do, they get food for me even if it’s really late at night, or they go to buy materials I need. They’re so awesome. =)

New Schedule:
1 English (H) – Cordero
2 Concert Band 2 – Landes
3 Dev of CivA – Fox
4 Chemistry (H) – Dagis
5 Algebra 2 – Zhong
6 Mandarin 4 – Hsia

It’s gonna be a funnn weekend. =)


Everything is about to take a U-turn.
It’ll change for the better, I hope.
You’ll be in the prayers. ❤

Standard