I’m addicted to cereal.

I’m serious, I eat cereal at least four times a day. Sometimes if I have time, I eat it for breakfast, once or twice when I get home, and sometimes I eat another bowl or two for a midnight snack. I’m a cereal freak! 😦 But I can’t help it, cause it’s just so darn good. I always crave it after school. It’s like my routine now. I come home, pour a bowl of cereal for myself, sit on my couch, and watch “What I Like About You” and “Reba”. Then I fall asleep in the middle of watching Reba and wake up 2 or 3 hours later. My daily routine. Cereal, TV, nap. I have the strangest sleeping patterns. It’s so bad. 😦

I have such terrible work habits too. I always wait until 11:00 to start my homework because I am such a lazy bum. I don’t know how it started, but lately I haven’t had the motivation to do any of my homework. I used to always do my homework really early and everything, but now sometimes I stay up until like 2:00 AM to finish, even if I’ve had the entire weekend to do my homework.

Cahsee part two is tomorrow. So boring. -_-x Mmm.

Phoenix drinks = ❤ 🙂

Standard