I seriously want to go to a theme park. Right now. Just any theme park. I’m in the best mood for it. Disneyland, Knott’s Berry Farm, Universal Studios, anything! Or even just like the park or vacation. I just want to get out of this boring city. šŸ˜¦

I went to visit Beatrice today at Coldstones for her work! My family decided to surprise her and we all swapped out our cameras and got ready to take some pictures of her. We arrived and I peeked in through the window and saw her with her black visor and apron, working diligently to make a customer’s ice cream. I thought, “Awwww she looks
so cute!” She seriously looked so cool in that Coldstone’s uniform. šŸ˜€ My family of six walked in, a huge asian mob, and went up to the counter. She saw us and smiled a little, and yet she still had her serious work face on.

It was really busy during that time, especially since it’s next to the Krikorian movie theater, and so we waited until it was a little less busy. While we were waiting, Rachel and I were subtly trying to take pictures of her without being too
obvious because we didn’t want her to get embarrassed by us. We ordered and while Beatrice was making the ice cream, we were constantly taking pictures of her like paparazzi. šŸ˜€ She still treated us like any other customer, asking if we wanted to try a sample and telling us the ice cream specials they were having. I was so proud of her. šŸ™‚

I felt so fat after I ate that ice cream. Each cup of the “Gotta Have It” size, which is the largest, has 1000 calories. That’s half a day’s worth of the calories you need. So … many … calories! Yet SO GOOD.

Standard