I love waking up early.

I love waking up, feeling exhausted and barely being able to open my tired eyes, then jumping into the shower and feeling the warm water soak into my skin. I love watching the sun slowly peak above the horizon and finally come out to welcome the day with its warm summer light. I love going outside to breathe the crisp morning air and feeling at peace and relaxed. I love reading Tuesdays With Morrie by a well-lit window and feeling so serene while I eat my Honey Bunches of Oats Cereal.

Good morning, world. πŸ™‚

P.S.
I’m in love with my new xanga layout<3
Oh, and my xanga song. I seriously can’t stop listening to it.

Standard

6 thoughts on “

  1. i thought you woke up at 8? and the sun rises at like…5:30-6ish LOLhehe jk. im sure the sun was slowly peaking over the horizon at 8 too :Dand i wish i could wake up early! i tried but i failed. feels like im wasting my day T_T

Leave a Reply

