Okay, so I’ve made a list of what I’m going to do once apps are over.
Just one more app left (Boston University) and I’m freee! =)

1. Get a job.
2. Send out the photos to my Flickr friends.
3. Learn how to play the guitar.
4. Cook more.
5. Take pictures again.
6. Get a pen pal.
7. Put my photography book together.
8. Start going to the gym again.
9. Scrapbook my life.
10. Start learning how to use my film/polaroid cameras.

I also have a list of books I’d like to read/reread.
– No One Belongs Here More Than You.
– A Thousand Splendid Suns.
– The Perks of Being A Wallflower.
– Kite Runner.
– Time Traveler’s Wife.

YESSSS, I’M EXCITED!

Second semester is going to come by so fast, and before you know it, we’ll all have graduated and will be off to college.
I used to be pretty excited, but now I’m just scared.

It’s scary not being able to know what’s going to happen.

Standard

3 thoughts on “

  1. hey, you!I’m prepping to go to UCLA orientation (the one I JUST found out was today, not tomorrow). I wanted to leave you a comment, but I was scared someone might see it and be all OOOooooOOOOoooohHHHH! so I went back a couple pages to post this.hi!heh. I’m really tired right now. ><1. Get a job.2. Send out the photos to my Flickr friends.3. Learn how to play the guitar.4. Cook more.5. Take pictures again.6. Get a pen pal.7. Put my photography book together.8. Start going to the gym again.9. Scrapbook my life.10. Start learning how to use my film/polaroid cameras.Let’s get started with this, yeah? I got you covered on 3. :DAll right, I have to go look up some more neurosci courses. I’LL MISS YOU, CUTIE.ciao.

Leave a Reply

