God, thank you for accepting me as I am – flaws and all. I pray that you would remind me that I don’t need to be a perfect person or have this mindset that I have to do certain things or be a certain way before I can call myself a Christian or before I can come to you. God, would you remind me that you love me just as I am, no matter how much I sin or how messed up I am. You chose me to be your daughter. You loved me so much that you sent your one and only Son Jesus Christ to die for me. How seriously crazy is that? That the one true, almighty God, the creator of the heavens and the Earth, the all-knowing, powerful, everlasting God, would love such a sinner like me? Someone as messed up as I am, someone so seemingly insignificant in comparison to You? God would you remind me that I can come to you, no matter where I am in my life stage, no matter how much I’ve messed up, no matter how broken I am – you love me in spite of all of that.

You see the depths of my heart and you love me the same. You are amazing God.

Standard