“Dear Celeste,

Congratulations! I am pleased to inform you that you have been offered admission to the Jefferson College of Health Professions, Department of Occupational Therapy, Entry-Level Master’s Degree Program at Thomas Jefferson University for the Fall 2016 term.”

Evidence of God’s work alone, and nothing of my own doing! I really liked this program when I went to go interview for it and am thankful that God allowed me to get accepted. I really didn’t think I’d get in, as it’s a competitive program. Grace upon grace.

My heart is thankful. All glory to God. All glory to God.

Standard

Leave a Reply

